This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

conferences:2016_1:keynote_speakers [2016/06/14 11:28]
ws created
conferences:2016_1:keynote_speakers [2016/06/14 11:33] (current)
Line 1: Line 1:
-- - +===== Keynote speakers ===== 
 +**Simon Dalby**, CIGI chair in the political economy of climate change at the Balsillie School of International Affairs (BSIA), Wilfrid Laurier University 
 +**Andrei Melville**, Professor and Dean, Faculty of Social Sciences, National Research University Higher School of Economics, Moscow, Russia 
 +**Nizar Messari**, Professor and Dean, School of Humanities and Social Sciences, Al Akhawayn University, Ifrane, Morocco 
 +**Ian Morris**, Jean and Rebecca Willard Professor of Classics and Professor of History, ​ Stanford University 
 +**Toshi Yoshihara**,​ John A. van Beuren Chair of Asia-Pacific Studies, U.S. Naval War College