Recipients of the WSF Award for Research Papers

Year First Prize Second Prize
2019 Veda Vaidyanathan and Kevin J.A. Thomas
2013 Scott Albrecht and Patricio Korzeniewicz
Carl Nordlund
Robert MacPherson
2010 Ho-fung Hung Ilan Bizberg
2008 Daniela Rohrbach Jason Beckfield
Roberto P. Korzeniewicz and Timothy P. Moran
2007 Hagai Katz
Rafael Reuveny and William R. Thompson
Dawn Wiest and Jackie Smith
Bettina Woll

Topics and Recipients of the WSF Award for the Research Papers

award/recipients.txt · Last modified: 2020/06/26 16:18 by ws